Carlisle Theatre Schedule of Events
 

 
 

EventsTicketsPlan Your VisitSupport/VolunteerTheatre RentalAbout UsContact Us

 
     

Sort Performances By:

Concerts/Performers

Live Theatre

Movies

Youth Programs/Education

 

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

BECOME A FRIEND

CONTACT US

 

 

 

 

   

PERFORMANCES AND EVENTS AT THE CARLISLE THEATRE

   
  JULY 2014  
   

Jersey Boys

Biography/Drama/Musical (R - 134 Minutes)

Sponsored by E.K. Weitzel

Friday, July 18, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, July 19, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, July 20, 2014  2:00 P.M.

Wednesday, July 23, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Thursday, July 24, 2014  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

Fee, Fi, Fo, Fum!

CTKC Youth Musical Theatre Performance Workshop

July 21-26, 2014

Registration Info

 

Ida

Drama (PG-13 - 80 Minutes)

Sponsored by James and Joann Hutcheson

Friday, July 25, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, July 26, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, July 2027 2014  2:00 P.M.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Thursday, July 31, 2014  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

 

 
  AUGUST 2014  
 

 

Convoy

Classic Action Adventure (PG - 106 Minutes)

Sponsored by Carlisle Events

SPECIAL SHOWING

Friday, August 1, 2014  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

28th Annual Grand Sousa Concert

Hosted by Carlisle Town Band

Sunday, August 3, 2014  6:30 P.M.

More info

 

Convoy

Classic Action Adventure (PG - 106 Minutes)

Sponsored by Carlisle Events

SPECIAL SHOWING

Friday, August 1, 2014  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

Jesus Christ Superstar Auditions

CTC's October Musical Auditions

August 17, 2014  6:00 P.M.

August 18, 2014 6:00 P.M.

Callbacks (if needed)

August 19, 2015  6:00 P.M.

More info

 

Stories Under the Big Top

CTKC Youth Theatre Performance Workshop

August 4-9, 2014

Registration Info

 
 
       
 
       
 
       
 
       
 
       
 
       
 
       
 
   

 

 

 
 
       
 
     

 

 
 
   

 

Carlisle Theatre ◊ 40 West High Street ◊ Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013 ◊ (717) 258-0666