Carlisle Theatre Schedule of Events
 

 
 

EventsTicketsPlan Your VisitSupport/VolunteerTheatre RentalAbout UsContact Us

 
     

Sort Performances By:

Concerts/Performers

Live Theatre

Movies

Youth Programs/Education

 

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

BECOME A FRIEND

CONTACT US

 

 

 

 

   

PERFORMANCES AND EVENTS AT THE CARLISLE THEATRE

Click here for Sponsorship information

 

   
  FEBRUARY 2015  
   

The Imitation Game

Biography/Drama/Thriller (PG-13 - 114 Minutes)

Sponsored by the Math and Computer Sciences Department at Dickinson College

Friday, January 30, 2015  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, January 31, 2015  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, February 1, 2015  2:00 P.M.

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 7:30 P.M.

Thursday, February 5, 2015 7:30 P.M.

Sunday, February 8, 2015  2:00 P.M.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015  7:30 P.M.

Thursday, February 12, 2015  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

ZoSo

The ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Friday, February 6, 2015 at 8:00 P.M.

$26, $31, $36

Buy Tickets Now

 

CTC Stars of Tomorrow and Season Preview Cabaret

A FREE evening of entertainment featuring bright young talent from the area

Saturday, February 7, 2015  7:00 P.M.

More info

 

Still Alice

Drama (PG-13 - 99 Minutes)

Sponsored by the Jussels

Friday, February 13, 2015  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, February 14, 2015  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, February 15, 2015  2:00 P.M.

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:30 P.M.

Thursday, February 19, 2015 7:30 P.M.

Friday, February 20, 2015 7:30 P.M.

Sunday, February 22, 2015  7:30 P.M. NOTE EVENING SHOWING

Wednesday, February 25, 2015  7:30 P.M.

Thursday, February 26, 2015  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

Westward, Whoa!

A FREE performance from the kids in the CTKC Winter Musical Theatre Performance Workshop

Saturday, February 21, 2015  2:30 P.M.

More info

 

West Shore Symphony Orchestra Concert

Masterworks Series II- Dvorak's Eighth in the Afternoon

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Pre-concert talk at 2:15 P.M.

Masterworks concert at 3:00 P.M.

Click here for more information.

 

Selma

Biography/Drama/History (PG-13 - 128 Minutes)

Sponsored by Dickinson College

Friday, February 27, 2015  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, February 28, 2015  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, March 1, 2015  2:00 P.M.

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 7:30 P.M.

Thursday, March 5, 2015 7:30 P.M.

Saturday, March 7, 2015 7:30 P.M.

Sunday, March 8, 2015  7:30 P.M. NOTE EVENING SHOWING

Wednesday, March 11, 2015  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

 
  MARCH 2015  
   

A Year With Frog and Toad

Beloved book characters come to life for a thrilling and entertaining musical production for families

Read Across America School Field Trip - March 5, 2015  10:00 A.M. and 12:30 P.M.

Public Performances - March 7 and 8, 2015  2:00 P.M.

More info

 

Solas

The quintessential Irish-American band returns to kick of St. Patrick's celebrations

Co-Sponsored by Ahold and Carlisle Small Animal Veterinary Clinic

Friday, March 6, 2015 at 7:30 P.M.

$29, $24, $39

Buy Tickets Now

 

 
APRIL 2015
   

Schoolhouse Rock Live!

Beloved book characters come to life for a thrilling and entertaining musical production for families

Sponsored by Tuckey Services

Friday, April 24, 2015  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, April 25, 2015  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, April 26, 2015  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

 
MAY 2015
   

Cantate Carlisle Concert

CRPAC's Resident Choir performs their Spring Concert at Boiling Springs High School

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Click here for more information.

 

West Shore Symphony Orchestra Concert

Masterworks Series III- A Call to Dance

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Pre-concert talk at 2:15 P.M.

Masterworks concert at 3:00 P.M.

Click here for more information.

 

13 The Musical

Performances by the Talent Youth of CTKC's Spring Intensive

Friday, May 29, 2015  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, May 30, 2015  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, May 31, 2015  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

 

 
JUNE 2015
   

Rave On! The Buddy Holly Experience

Kick-off your summer with a tribute to a rock legend

Sponsorship Available

June 5, 2015 at 7:30 P.M.

$33 General Admission

Buy Tickets Now

 

 

 
 
       
 
       
 
       
 
       
 
       
 
       
 
     

 

 
 
   

 

Carlisle Theatre ◊ 40 West High Street ◊ Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013 ◊ (717) 258-0666