Carlisle Theatre Schedule of Events
 

 
 

EventsTicketsPlan Your VisitSupport/VolunteerTheatre RentalAbout UsContact Us

 
     

Sort Performances By:

Concerts/Performers

Live Theatre

Movies

Youth Programs/Education

 

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

BECOME A FRIEND

CONTACT US

 

 

 

 

   

PERFORMANCES AND EVENTS AT THE CARLISLE THEATRE

Click here for Sponsorship information

 

   
  AUGUST 2014  
 

 

Boyhood

Drama (R - 125 Minutes)

Sponsored by June Shomaker

Friday, August 15, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, August 16, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, August 17, 2014  2:00 P.M.

Wednesday, August 20, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Thursday, August 21, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Friday, August 22, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, August 23, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, August 24, 2014  2:00 P.M.

Wednesday, August 27, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Thursday, August 28, 2014  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

 

 

 
  SEPTEMBER 2014  
 

 

Snowpiercer

Action/Sci-Fi/Thriller (R - 126 Minutes)

Sponsorship Pending

Friday, August 29, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, August 30, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, August 31, 2014  2:00 P.M.

Wednesday, September 3, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Thursday, September 4, 2014  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

A Most Wanted Man

Mystery/Suspense/Drama (R - 121 Minutes)

Sponsorship Pending

Friday, September 5, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, September 6, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, September 7, 2014  2:00 P.M.

Wednesday, September 10, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Thursday, September 11, 2014  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

Policeman (Hebrew w/English Subtitles)

Art House/International/Drama (R - 105 Minutes)

Sponsorship Pending

Friday, September 12, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, September 13, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, September 14, 2014  2:00 P.M.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Thursday, September 18, 2014  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

Cash & Cline

A Tribute to Johnny Cash and Patsy Cline

Friday, September 19, 2014  7:30 P.M.

$27, $32, $37 (Includes $3 processing fee)

Buy Tickets Now

 

 
OCTOBER 2014
   

Jesus Christ Superstar

CTC's October Rock Musical

Friday, October 10, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, October 11, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, October 12, 2014  2:00 P.M.

Friday, October 17, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, October 18, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, October 19, 2014  2:00 P.M.

More info

 

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Cult Classic Film Returns

Sponsored by E.K. Weitzel

SPECIAL SHOWING

Saturday, October 25, 2014  10:00 P.M. AND Midnight

 

 

 

 
NOVEMBER 2014
   

A Night to Howl!

Kick-off the Canine Rescue "Raise the Roof" Capital Campaign with a night of comedy

Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 7:00 P.M.

$20 Adults, $10 College Students, $45 VIP

Click here for more information.

Click here to purchase tickets online.

 

West Shore Symphony Orchestra Concert

Sunday, November 23, 2014  3:00 P.M.

 

 

 
DECEMBER 2014
   

The Sounds of Christmas with Elizabeth von Trapp and the Carolian Brass

Sounds of the holidays with the granddaughter of Baron and Maria von Trapp

Thursday, December 4, 2014 at 7:30 P.M.

$33, $38, $43 (Includes $3 processing fee)

Buy Tickets Now

 

White Christmas

Annual Showing of the Holiday Classic

SPECIAL SHOWING

Saturday, December 13, 2014  7:00 P.M.

 

 

 

 
JANUARY 2015
   

 
FEBRUARY 2015
   

 
MARCH 2015
   

Solas

The quintessential Irish-American band returns to kick of St. Patrick's celebrations

Friday, March 6, 2015 at 7:30 P.M.

$29, $24, $39 (Includes $3 processing fee)

Buy Tickets Now

 

 
APRIL 2015
   

 
MAY 2015
   

 

 
JUNE 2015
   

Rave On! The Buddy Holly Experience

Kick-off your summer with a tribute to a rock legend

June 5, 2015 at 7:30 P.M.

$33 (Includes $3 processing fee) General Admission

Buy Tickets Now

 

 
 
     

 

 
 
   

 

Carlisle Theatre ◊ 40 West High Street ◊ Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013 ◊ (717) 258-0666