EventsTicketsPlan Your VisitSupport/VolunteerTheatre RentalAbout UsContact Us

 
     

Sort Performances By:

Concerts/Performers

Live Theatre

Movies

Youth Programs/Education

 

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

BECOME A FRIEND

CONTACT US

 

 

 

 

   

PERFORMANCES AND EVENTS AT THE CARLISLE THEATRE

   
  APRIL 2014  
   

The Face of Love

Drama/Comedy/Romance (PG-13 - 92 Minutes)

Available for Sponsorship

Dates/Times

Friday, April 4, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, April 6, 2014  2:00 P.M.

Wednesday, April 9, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Thursday, April 10, 2014  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

Gloria (Spanish w/English Subtitles)

Drama/Comedy (R - 110 Minutes)

Available for Sponsorship

Dates/Times

Friday, April 11, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, April 13, 2014  2:00 P.M.

Wednesday, April 16, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Thursday, April 17, 2014  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

The Badlees Farewell Tour

Central PA Roots Rock Band

Available for Sponsorship

April 12, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Buy Tickets Now!

More info

 

Something's Afoot

A Musical Murder Mystery

Sponsored by Tuckey Services

Additional Sponsorship Available

April 25, 26, 2014  7:30 P.M.

April 27, 2014  2:00 P.M.

Buy Tickets Now!

More info

 

 
  MAY 2014  
   

The Grand Budapest Hotel

Drama/Comedy (R - 100 Minutes)

Sponsored by E.K. Weitzel

Dates/Times

Friday, May 2, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, May 3, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Wednesday, May 7, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Thursday, May 8, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, May 10, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, May 11, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Wednesday, May 14, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Thursday, May 15, 2014  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

West Shore Symphony Orchestra

27th Season ~ Concert 3

Sponsored by Holy Spirit Health System, Pinnacle Health, Nathan & Mary Ellen Baxter

FREE Family Concert - Saturday, May 3, 2014  11:15 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.

Pre-Concert Talk- Sunday, May 4, 2014  2:15 P.M.

Concert - Sunday, May 4, 2014  3:00 P.M.

More info

 

Southern Fried Chicks Mother's Day Weekend Laugh-Fest!

Blue Collar Comedy with Better Hair and Bigger Attitude

Sponsored by Susquehanna Bank

Additional Sponsorship Available

May 9, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Buy Tickets Now!

More info

 

Auditions for Once Upon a Mattress

Auditions for CTC's Summerfair Production

May 12, 13, 2014  6:00 P.M.

More info

 

Clean and Funny Comedy Fundraiser

Fundraiser for Cure International

May 17, 2014  4:00 P.M.

May 17, 2014  7:00 P.M.

Buy Tickets Now!

More info

 

 
JUNE 2014
   

The Fabulous Hubcaps Summer Kickoff

Start Your Summer with Local Favorites

Available for Sponsorship

June 7, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Buy Tickets Now!

More info

 

 
JULY 2014
   

Once Upon a Mattress

Summerfair Production - Free for the Whole Family

Sponsored by PNC Bank

Additional Sponsorship Available

July 3, 5, 2014  7:30 P.M.

July 5, 6, 2014  2:00 P.M.

More info

 

Fee, Fi, Fo, Fum!

CTKC Youth Musical Theatre Performance Workshop

July 21-26, 2014

Registration Info

 

 

 
AUGUST 2014
 

 

Stories Under the Big Top

CTKC Youth Theatre Performance Workshop

August 4-9, 2014

Registration Info

 
 
       
 
       
 
       
 
       
 
   

 

 

 
 
       
 
     

 

 
 
   

 

Carlisle Theatre ◊ 40 West High Street ◊ Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013 ◊ (717) 258-0666