Carlisle Theatre Schedule of Events
 

 
 

EventsTicketsPlan Your VisitSupport/VolunteerTheatre RentalAbout UsContact Us

 
     

Sort Performances By:

Concerts/Performers

Live Theatre

Movies

Youth Programs/Education

 

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

BECOME A FRIEND

CONTACT US

 

 

 

 

   

PERFORMANCES AND EVENTS AT THE CARLISLE THEATRE

Click here for Sponsorship information

 

   
  NOVEMBER 2014  
   

My Old Lady

Drama/Comedy (PG-13 - 107 Minutes)

Sponsorship Available

Friday, November 28, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, November 29, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, November 30, 2014  2:00 P.M.

Wednesday, December 3, 2014  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

 
  DECEMBER 2014  
   

The Sound of Christmas with Elisabeth von Trapp and the Carolian Brass

Sounds of the holidays with the granddaughter of Baron and Maria von Trapp

Co-Sponsored by Carlisle Small Animal Veterinary Clinic

and JW Music for their Piano Donation

Thursday, December 4, 2014 at 7:30 P.M.

$33, $38, $43 (Includes $3 processing fee)

Buy Tickets Now

More info

Birdman

Drama/Comedy (R - 119 Minutes)

Sponsored by Dickinson College

Friday, December 5, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, December 6, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, December 7, 2014  2:00 P.M.

Thursday, December 11, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Friday, December 12, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, December 14, 2014  2:00 P.M.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014  7:30 P.M.

Thursday, December 18, 2014  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

Let's Get Real

A night of storytelling performed by Dickinson College students to raise money for the Domestic Violence Services of Cumberland and Perry Counties (DVSCP)

Sunday, December 7, 2014 at 6:00 P.M.

$6 per ticket - 100% of the proceeds go to DVSCP

More info

 

St. Paul's Brass

Annual Christmas Concert

Wednesday, December 10, 2014  7:00 P.M.

Freewill Offering Benefits the Carlisle Theatre

 

White Christmas

Annual Showing of the Holiday Classic

SPECIAL SHOWING

Sponsored by Lisa O'Brien Interior Design

Saturday, December 13, 2014  7:00 P.M.

More info

 

Cantate Carlisle Concert

CRPAC's Resident Choir performs their December Concert and St. John's Episcopal

Saturday, December 13, 2014 

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Click here for more information.

 

It's a Wonderful Life

Classic Movie Event

SPECIAL SHOWING

Saturday, December 20, 2014  2:00 P.M.

More info

 

 

 
JANUARY 2015
   

 
FEBRUARY 2015
   

ZoSo

The ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Friday, February 6, 2015 at 8:00 P.M.

$26, $31, $36

Buy Tickets Now

 

CTC Stars of Tomorrow and Season Preview Cabaret

A FREE evening of entertainment featuring bright young talent from the area

Saturday, February 7, 2015  7:00 P.M.

More info

 

Westward, Whoa!

A FREE performance from the kids in the CTKC Winter Musical Theatre Performance Workshop

Saturday, February 21, 2015  2:30 P.M.

More info

 

West Shore Symphony Orchestra Concert

Masterworks Series II- Dvorak's Eighth in the Afternoon

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Pre-concert talk at 2:15 P.M.

Masterworks concert at 3:00 P.M.

Click here for more information.

 

 
MARCH 2015
   

A Year With Frog and Toad

Beloved book characters come to life for a thrilling and entertaining musical production for families

Read Across America School Field Trip - March 5, 2015  10:00 A.M. and 12:30 P.M.

Public Performances - March 7 and 8, 2015  2:00 P.M.

More info

 

Solas

The quintessential Irish-American band returns to kick of St. Patrick's celebrations

Co-Sponsored by Ahold and Carlisle Small Animal Veterinary Clinic

Friday, March 6, 2015 at 7:30 P.M.

$29, $24, $39

Buy Tickets Now

 

 
APRIL 2015
   

Schoolhouse Rock Live!

Beloved book characters come to life for a thrilling and entertaining musical production for families

Sponsored by Tuckey Services

Friday, April 24, 2015  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, April 25, 2015  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, April 26, 2015  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

 
MAY 2015
   

Cantate Carlisle Concert

CRPAC's Resident Choir performs their Spring Concert at Boiling Springs High School

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Click here for more information.

 

West Shore Symphony Orchestra Concert

Masterworks Series III- A Call to Dance

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Pre-concert talk at 2:15 P.M.

Masterworks concert at 3:00 P.M.

Click here for more information.

 

13 The Musical

Performances by the Talent Youth of CTKC's Spring Intensive

Friday, May 29, 2015  7:30 P.M.

Saturday, May 30, 2015  7:30 P.M.

Sunday, May 31, 2015  7:30 P.M.

More info

 

 

 
JUNE 2015
   

Rave On! The Buddy Holly Experience

Kick-off your summer with a tribute to a rock legend

Sponsorship Available

June 5, 2015 at 7:30 P.M.

$33 General Admission

Buy Tickets Now

 

 

 
 
       
 
       
 
       
 
     

 

 
 
   

 

Carlisle Theatre ◊ 40 West High Street ◊ Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013 ◊ (717) 258-0666